2018 Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Jan 21 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Sun, Feb 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Fri, Feb 16 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Feb 23 2018
5:00 PM
Fish Fry Friday
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 2 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 9 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Fri, Mar 16 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 23 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Sun, Apr 8 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sat, May 19 2018
9:00 AM
6TH THROUGH 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS  (additional info...)
ST C GYM
Sun, May 20 2018
1:00 PM
6TH THROUGH 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS  (additional info...)
ST C GYM
Sun, May 20 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Tue, May 22 2018
6:00 PM
BOOSTER SPORTS BANQUET
PARISH HALL
Sun, Jul 15 2018
1:00 PM
3RD THROUGH 5TH VOLLEYBALL EVALUATIONS  (additional info...)
ST C GYM
Sat, Oct 6 2018
6:00 PM
OCTOBER FEST
STC COLUMBAN FOOTBALL FIELD
2018 Events
BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL


This was moved from 1/14 due to Holiday

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, February 16 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

Fish Fry Friday
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 9 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, March 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 16 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 23 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, April 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

6TH THROUGH 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS
Saturday, May 19 2018 @ 9:00 AM

ST C GYM


Volleyball Tryouts for 6th-8th Grade Dates: Sat 5/19 Location: St. Columban Gym Please arrive a few minutes early for sign-in and be prepared to start at your designated time of tryouts. Saturday Times: 6th Grade 9am-10:30am 7th Grade 10:30am-12pm 8th Grade 12pm-1:30pm **There will be a mandatory parent meeting at the beginning of each grade level's session. We will discuss any rule changes and the expectations for the 2018 season.

6TH THROUGH 8TH GRADE VOLLEYBALL TRYOUTS
Sunday, May 20 2018 @ 1:00 PM

ST C GYM


Volleyball Tryouts for 6th-8th Grade Dates: Sat 5/19 and Sun 5/20 Location: St. Columban Gym Please arrive a few minutes early for sign-in and be prepared to start at your designated time of tryouts. Sunday Times: 6th Grade 1pm-2pm 7th Grade 2:15pm-3:15pm 8th Grade 3:30pm-4:30pm

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, May 20 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

BOOSTER SPORTS BANQUET
Tuesday, May 22 2018 @ 6:00 PM

PARISH HALL

3RD THROUGH 5TH VOLLEYBALL EVALUATIONS
Sunday, July 15 2018 @ 1:00 PM

ST C GYM


Volleyball Assessments for 3rd-5th Grade Date: Sun 7/15 Location: St. Columban Gym Times: 3rd Grade 1pm-2:30pm 4th Grade 2:30pm-4pm 5th Grade 4pm-5:30pm **There will be a mandatory parent meeting at the beginning of each grade level's session. We will discuss any rule changes and the expectations for the 2018 season.

OCTOBER FEST
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

STC COLUMBAN FOOTBALL FIELD