2017 Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, May 18 2017
6:30 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Thu, May 25 2017
6:00 PM
8th GRADE BOOSTER AWARDS BANQUET  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Sat, Jun 17 2017
7:30 AM
AMAZING RACE - STC SCAVENGER HUNT CHALLENGE  (additional info...)
CAMP FRIEDLANDER'S "SURVIVOR ISLAND"
Sun, Aug 13 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sat, Aug 26 2017
STC Football 2017 Season Opener
STC
Sat, Aug 26 2017
Girl's Volleyball 2017 Season
STC GYM
Sat, Sep 16 2017
2:00 PM
CANCELLED - OKTOBERFEST  (additional info...)
STC COLUMBAN FOOTBALL COMPLEX
2017 Events
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Thursday, May 18 2017 @ 6:30 PM

PARISH HALL


MAY/JUNE COMBINED MEETING

8th GRADE BOOSTER AWARDS BANQUET
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 6:00 PM

PARISH HALL


NO SIBLINGS PLEASE

AMAZING RACE - STC SCAVENGER HUNT CHALLENGE
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 7:30 AM

CAMP FRIEDLANDER'S "SURVIVOR ISLAND"


Please sign up at www.SignUpGenius.com/go/20F0F49AAA92EABFA7-20173

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, August 13 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

STC Football 2017 Season Opener
Saturday, August 26 2017

STC

Girl's Volleyball 2017 Season
Saturday, August 26 2017

STC GYM

CANCELLED - OKTOBERFEST
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 2:00 PM

STC COLUMBAN FOOTBALL COMPLEX


5K Race, Band, and Food for all. More details to follow.