Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Oct 8 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Nov 12 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Dec 10 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Jan 14 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Feb 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Mar 18 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Apr 8 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, May 20 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MAY/JUNE MEETING  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Upcoming Events


BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, October 8 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, December 10 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, March 18 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, April 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MAY/JUNE MEETING
Sunday, May 20 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

COMBINED MEETING MAY & JUNE. - LAST MEETING OF THE SCHOOL YEAR - ANY NEW OFFICERS APPLYING FOR OPEN POSITIONS ARE VOTED IN

MONTHLY MEETINGS