Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Fri, Feb 23 2018
5:00 PM
Fish Fry Friday
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 2 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 9 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Fri, Mar 16 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Sun, Mar 18 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Fri, Mar 23 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Sun, Apr 8 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Apr 8 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, May 20 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MAY/JUNE MEETING  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Upcoming Events


Fish Fry Friday
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 9 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, March 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

2018 Events

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 16 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, March 18 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 23 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, April 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

2018 Events

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, April 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MAY/JUNE MEETING
Sunday, May 20 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

COMBINED MEETING MAY & JUNE. - LAST MEETING OF THE SCHOOL YEAR - ANY NEW OFFICERS APPLYING FOR OPEN POSITIONS ARE VOTED IN

MONTHLY MEETINGS