All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Oct 8 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Nov 12 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Dec 10 2017
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Jan 14 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Jan 21 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING  (additional info...)
PARISH HALL
Sun, Feb 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MEETING
PARISH HALL
Sun, Feb 11 2018
7:00 PM
BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
PARISH HALL
Fri, Feb 16 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Feb 23 2018
5:00 PM
Fish Fry Friday
STC CAFETERIA
Fri, Mar 2 2018
5:00 PM
FISH FRY FRIDAY
STC CAFETERIA
All Events


BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, October 8 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, November 12 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, December 10 2017 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

This was moved from 1/14 due to Holiday

2018 Events

BOOSTER MEETING
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

2018 Events

BOOSTER MONTHLY MEETING
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

PARISH HALL

MONTHLY MEETINGS

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, February 16 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

Fish Fry Friday
Friday, February 23 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events

FISH FRY FRIDAY
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 5:00 PM

STC CAFETERIA

2018 Events